Juventus Schedule

Juventus 2020 Schedule, Fixtures & Squad

Juventus Logo
Juventus Logo

Full name: Juventus Football Club
Nickname(s): La Vecchia Signora (The Old Lady), La Fidanzata d’Italia (The Girlfriend of Italy), Le Zebre (The Zebras)
Short name: Juve, JFC, JUV
Founded: 1897
Ground: Juventus Stadium
Capacity: 41,507
Owner: Agnelli family
Chairman: Andrea Agnelli
Head coach: Maurizio Sarri
League: Serie A

Juventus Football Club is the Italian professional football club which is based in Turin. It is established in 1897 with some students of Torinese. Their home ground is Juventus Stadium and it with 41,507 capacity approximately. This club has a nickname (the Old Lady) along with other nicknames (The Zebras & The Black and Whites) also.

The Zebras is owned by the Agnelli family and Andrea Agnelli is the chairman of that club. Right now, Maurizio Sarri is working as a head coach of this club. Juventus has been achieved lots of supporters and fans all over the world. Additionally, they have made more fans when Cristiano Ronaldo became a forward player of this club in July 2018.

The Old Lady has titled so many competitions over time. 35 times titled in Serie A, 13 times titled in Coppa Italia, 8 times titled in Supercoppa Italiana. On the other competitions such as UEFA Champions League they have honored 2 times, 1 time titled in UEFA Cup Winner’s Cup, 3 times titled in UEFA Super Cup & 2 times titled in Intercontinental Cup.

Juventus 2020 Schedule & Fixtures

In this section, we will update the latest Juventus 2020 match Schedule & Fixtures regularly. Check this out!

Juventus 2020 Squad & Team Profile

Cristiano Ronaldo
Cristiano Ronaldo

Image Credit: cerita indonesiaoke

Juventus has some start players. Cristiano Ronaldo & Gonzalo Higuaín are two of them. Here we will update the Juventus current squad when anytime its changes.

Goal KeepersWojciech Szczęsny, Carlo Pinsoglio, Gianluigi Buffon.
DefendersMattia De Sciglio, Giorgio Chiellini (captain), Matthijs de Ligt, Alex Sandro, Danilo, Leonardo Bonucci (vice-captain), Daniele Rugani, Merih Demiral.
MidfieldersMiralem Pjanić, Sami Khedira, Blaise Matuidi, Juan Cuadrado, Adrien Rabiot, Rodrigo Bentancur.
ForwardsCristiano Ronaldo, Gonzalo Higuaín, Federico Bernardeschi.